skip navigation
PIHL Team Sites
Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
Sat Sep 14
L
@ Avonworth
Baierl Ice Complex, Marshall Drive, Warrendale, PA, USA
FINAL -
Thu Sep 26
L
Avonworth
Robert Morris University Island Sports Center, Grand Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Oct 6
W
Moon Pee Wee Team
Robert Morris University Island Sports Center, Grand Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL -
Thu Oct 17
L
@ Quaker Valley Pee Wee Team
Robert Morris University Island Sports Center, Grand Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL -
Tue Nov 19 -
@ Quaker Valley Pee Wee Team
Robert Morris University Island Sports Center, Grand Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
4:40 PM EST -
Mon Dec 2 -
Peters Township
Robert Morris University Island Sports Center, Grand Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
9:20 PM EST -
Mon Dec 23 -
TBD
Robert Morris University Island Sports Center, Grand Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
9:30 PM EST -
Fri Jan 24 -
@ Mount Lebanon
Mt. Lebanon Ice Center, Cedar Boulevard, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
6:10 PM EST -
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Moon Pee Wee Team
Baierl Ice Complex, Marshall Drive, Warrendale, PA, USA
7:00 PM EST -
Sat Feb 29 -
TBD
Robert Morris University Island Sports Center, Grand Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
8:45 PM EST -