skip navigation
PIHL Team Sites
Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
Mon Sep 16
W
RMU Island Sports Center - Colonial
FINAL -
Mon Sep 30
W
RMU Island Sports Center - Olympic
FINAL -
Tue Oct 8
W
Brady's Run Ice Arena
FINAL -
Fri Oct 11
W
Baierl Ice Complex - World
FINAL -
Mon Oct 21
W
RMU Island Sports Center - Olympic
FINAL -
Tue Oct 29
W
Brady's Run Ice Arena
FINAL -
Tue Nov 12
T
Brady's Run Ice Arena
FINAL -
Mon Nov 25 -
RMU Island Sports Center - Colonial
9:15 PM EST -
Mon Dec 16 -
RMU Island Sports Center - Olympic
8:00 PM EST -
Mon Jan 6 -
Baierl Ice Complex - World
8:30 PM EST -
Mon Jan 20 -
RMU Island Sports Center - Olympic
8:00 PM EST -
Mon Feb 3 -
RMU Island Sports Center - Olympic
8:00 PM EST -
Mon Feb 10 -
RMU Island Sports Center - Olympic
9:20 PM EST -
Mon Feb 24 -
RMU Island Sports Center - Olympic
8:00 PM EST -