skip navigation
PIHL Team Sites
Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
Mon Sep 16
T
RMU Island Sports Center - Colonial
FINAL -
Mon Sep 23
L
Baierl Ice Complex - Galaxy
FINAL -
Mon Sep 30
L
Baierl Ice Complex - World
FINAL -
Fri Oct 4
T
Frozen Pond Arena
FINAL -
Mon Oct 7
L
RMU Island Sports Center - Olympic
FINAL -
Mon Oct 14
L
RMU Island Sports Center - Olympic
FINAL -
Fri Oct 25
L
Frozen Pond Arena
FINAL -
Mon Nov 4
W
RMU Island Sports Center - Olympic
FINAL -
Fri Nov 8
L
Baierl Ice Complex - Galaxy
FINAL -
Mon Nov 18
T
RMU Island Sports Center - Olympic
FINAL -
Mon Dec 2
W
RMU Island Sports Center - Olympic
FINAL -
Mon Jan 6
W
RMU Island Sports Center - Olympic
FINAL -
Fri Jan 17
L
Baierl Ice Complex - Galaxy
FINAL -
Mon Jan 20
L
RMU Island Sports Center - Olympic
FINAL -
Mon Jan 27
L
RMU Island Sports Center - Olympic
FINAL -
Mon Feb 3
L
RMU Island Sports Center - Olympic
FINAL -
Mon Mar 9
L
Baierl Ice Complex - Galaxy
FINAL -