skip navigation
PIHL Team Sites
Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
Mon Sep 30
W
Mt Lebanon Ice Center
FINAL -
Mon Oct 21
L
RMU Island Sports Center - Colonial
FINAL -
Tue Oct 29
L
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex
FINAL -
Thu Nov 7
L
Ice Castle Arena - Trackside
FINAL -
Mon Nov 11
W
RMU Island Sports Center - Colonial
FINAL -
Mon Nov 18 -
RMU Island Sports Center - Colonial
7:15 PM EST -
Tue Nov 26 -
Wesbanco Arena
7:00 PM EST -
Mon Dec 2 -
RMU Island Sports Center - Colonial
9:15 PM EST -
Thu Dec 12 -
@ Beaver
Brady's Run Ice Arena
6:45 PM EST -
Tue Dec 17 -
Alpha Ice Complex - USA
9:00 PM EST -
Mon Jan 6 -
RMU Island Sports Center - Colonial
7:15 PM EST -
Thu Jan 9 -
S&T Bank Arena
7:10 PM EST -
Mon Jan 13 -
RMU Island Sports Center - Colonial
7:15 PM EST -
Mon Jan 20 -
RMU Island Sports Center - Colonial
7:15 PM EST -
Mon Jan 27 -
RMU Island Sports Center - Colonial
7:15 PM EST -
Thu Jan 30 -
Brady's Run Ice Arena
6:45 PM EST -
Mon Feb 3 -
RMU Island Sports Center - Colonial
9:15 PM EST -
Mon Feb 10 -
RMU Island Sports Center - Colonial
9:15 PM EST -
Thu Feb 20 -
Ice Castle Arena - Trackside
9:00 PM EST -
Mon Feb 24 -
RMU Island Sports Center - Colonial
7:15 PM EST -