skip navigation

PIHL Network

NH Middle School Ice Hockey Finishes Regular Season UNDEFEATED

By NHHC, 02/19/19, 1:00PM EST

Share

11-0-3

North Hills Middle School Ice Hockey

Congratulations!

NH Middle School Ice Hockey finished the regular season with an undefeated record of 11-0-3 outscoring their opponents 81 goals to 30.

Way to go boys and girls!

Next up is the PIHL Post Season Middle School Tournament in March!  Stay tuned to see what they do next!

2018-2019 Season Results

GAME ID DATE RESULT OPPONENT LOCATION STATUS
1224 Mon Feb 18

W

 

7-0

Seneca Valley

RMU Island Sports Center

FINAL
1119 Tue Feb 5

W

 

8-3

Central Valley

Brady's Run Park Ice Arena

FINAL
987 Tue Jan 22

T

 

3-3

McDowell

Mercyhurst Ice Center

FINAL
863 Mon Jan 7

T

 

3-3

Butler

RMU Island Sports Center

FINAL
799 Fri Dec 21

W

 

6-3

Pine-Richland

Frozen Pond Arena

FINAL
685 Mon Dec 10

W

 

9-0

McDowell

RMU Island Sports Center

FINAL
563 Mon Nov 26

W

 

2-0

Beaver

RMU Island Sports Center

FINAL
531 Mon Nov 19

W

 

6-2

North Catholic

RMU Island Sports Center

FINAL
467 Mon Nov 12

W

 

8-5

Seneca Valley

RMU Island Sports Center

FINAL
400 Mon Nov 5

T

 

3-3

West Allegheny

RMU Island Sports Center

FINAL
338 Mon Oct 29

W

 

5-0

Moon

RMU Island Sports Center

FINAL
107 Tue Oct 2

W

 

10-3

Blackhawk

Brady's Run Park Ice Arena

FINAL
51 Tue Sep 25

W

 

2-0

Beaver

Brady's Run Park Ice Arena

FINAL
29 Fri Sep 21

W

 

9-5

North Catholic

UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex

FINAL

Tag(s): Home  News  Calendar  Teams  Middle School